A new theme

Posted: September 3, 2008 in Word Press features

When I logged in here today, I saw a notice that there was a new theme available.  I decided to check it out.  It is called Albeo.  I looked at this blog on it and decided that I liked it.  It is definitely more colorful and less serious than what I had before.  I liked it, and I decided to activate it.  So if you actually come to my blog, you will see it.

The notice also said that WordPress hopes to add more themes soon.  I was glad to hear that.  When it happens, you can expect to see more changes in my clogs blogs.

 

(Thanks to Gabriela’s comment, I came here to look at this post and noticed that I was going to be making changes to my clogs, not my blogs.  I wear clogs and like to change them from time to time, but that wasn’t my intent here!)

Comments
  1. It’s really nice. Colorful but relaxing.

Leave a Reply

