Digifolios

Posted: January 18, 2009 in EVO 2009
Tags:

The other EVO session I am doing is one on Digifolios.  That has been nice because I ran across an old friend from grad school there.  We started by forming ourselves into groups by birth order.  It was an interesting experience; I don’t usually pay much attention to stuff like that.  I have fallen behind already, though!  I am supposed to be telling the story of my initial use of learning technology.  That is easy; I know exactly when and where and why it happened.  The challenge will be to find a way to tell the story creatively.  Guess I should stop writing here and get to work!

Leave a Reply

