Links

Posted: January 18, 2007 in EVO 2007 Tasks

Well, I took Berta’s advice and kept trying to get my links to show up on my blog. I added a few links and then tried all the different themes to see which ones worked and which, of those, I preferred. They actually showed up in many of the themes that were too bright and garish for me. I really don’t like blue, but this seemed to be my best bet. One of the things I love about blogs is that you can change their appearance whenever you want, so I may not stick with this theme forever.

I have used it before, but there is still a lot to learn about Word Press. That’s the fun of it, though, isn’t it?

Comments
  1. […] od now.  I started it as part of the the 2007 EVO session I did.  For some unknown reason, the first post seems to be somewhat odd, starting out in the midde of a conversation.  And this only makes the […]

Leave a comment